National Science Foundation- Sri Lanka

You are here: Home About Us WORKING COMMITTEES

Working Committee on Health Sciences

E-mail Print PDF

⦁    Dr Lalini Rajapakse (Chairperson)
⦁    Prof. Saroj Jayasinghe (Current Member to be appointed as Co-Chair)
⦁    Prof.D.G.Harendra de Silva
⦁    Dr Kamini Mendis
⦁    Prof(Mrs) Indira De Silva
⦁    Prof. Thusitha Jayasooriya
⦁    Dr(Mrs) Renuka Jayatissa
⦁    Prof. R.L. Wijeyaweera
⦁    Mr B Sunil S de Silva
⦁    Prof. W. Abeywickrema (To be appointed)

Last Updated ( Thursday, 30 October 2014 15:18 )  
Share on facebook