National Science Foundation- Sri Lanka

You are here: Home About Us WORKING COMMITTEES

Working Committee on Agriculture & Food Science

E-mail Print PDF

⦁    Dr W.M.W. Weerakoon (Current Member to be appointed as Chairman)
⦁    Dr Shanthi Wilson Wijeratnam
⦁    Prof. Preeni Abeynayake
⦁    Prof. Udith Jayasinghe Mudalige
⦁    Dr Renuka Silva
⦁    Prof. K.K.D.S. Ranaweera
⦁    Prof. Chamara Illeperuma
⦁    Prof. Thilak Attnayake
⦁    Dr Sumith Abeysiriwardena (To be appointed)

Share on facebook