National Science Foundation- Sri Lanka

You are here: Home About Us PRINCIPAL STAFF

Principal Staff of the S & T Policy Research Division

E-mail Print PDF

444444444444444444Dr. P. R. M. P. Dilrukshi (Head of the Division)
Senior Scientific Officer
Ext : 165
Email : This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it      More

Mrs. Upuli Ratnayake
Scientific Officer
Ext: 168
Email :     More

5Mrs. Chamika Dharmasena
Scientific Officer
Ext : 172
Email :     More


Share on facebook